8 customer reviews

5
8 reviews
Write a review
  • 8
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
There the Best!!!!!
Freddie Boyd
 · 11 months ago
Your review
I hadn't done taxes in two years and Stacey said no problem, she made the whole process so easy and the professionalism was on 100% at all times and anytime I called or text she was there ! I'll definitely recommend her to all of my friends and associates in the future! Thank you so much Stacey!!!! Your the best!
Show more
3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
So helpful, attentive, and professional!!
Justin
 · 11 months ago
Your review
Stacey is incredible! I have had quite a few tax complications this past year and she has been so resourceful in not only helping me understand my taxes better but walking me through every detail so that I truly understand what options I have. She has been so amazing... always available and willing to have a conversation. She goes above and beyond with all of her clients and is very attentive in how she listens and gives recommendations. I high highly recommend her to anyone!! 😀
Show more
2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
Very knowledgeable and professional!
Gabriela B.
 · 11 months ago
Your review
The "tax preparation" services mentioned I'd have a big tax bill and I immediately knew they weren't looking at my information thoroughly, I was desperate! Stacey was recommended through a mutual friend. At my initial consult, she asked questions about my specific situation, reviewed my income, expenses, etc., , a DIFFERENT service! This was 6, 7 years ago, I've been a client ever since! Definitely recommend!!💯💯💯
Show more
2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
Stacey is the real deal!!
Kimberly Brewer
 · 4 months ago
Your review
Stacey is very professional and knows her stuff. She is very patient and make sure you understand the tax laws. She answers any question you may have and if she don’t know, she will tell you she don’t know. But in return she will do her research to get the answer for you. Stacey has been doing my taxes for over 20 years and I will continue to use her for the rest of my life! If you need your taxes done make an appointment. I promise, you won’t be disappointed.
Show more
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
Awesome Financial Services
Gena Watts
 · 5 months ago
Your review
My husband and I are faithful clients for 2 years. We will never go to anyone else! She helped us fix our prior year tax issues and helped me with my small business SLK Financial is your answer!
Show more
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
Very helpful and professional
Antanitae Tedder
 · 7 months ago
Your review
I’m always at relief knowing Stacey’s handling my financial business she’s always professional and helpful in all ways!!!!! Gotta love her!!!!
Show more
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
😍
Malani B
 · 7 months ago
Your review
Always reliable!! Ms.Stacy has been doing my taxes for years. She makes everything easier for me and the sweetest! Highly recommend. 💗💗
Show more
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
What a relief!
Autumn Williams
 · 7 months ago
Your review
After having dealt with several tax preparers over the years, I'm super relieved to now be a permanent client to SLK! Stacey is the epitome of professionalism. She really goes over and beyond to ensure your taxes are done right with the maximum refund.
Show more
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful

About Us

We are a Tax Preparation and Advisement company that educates clients on how to lower their tax liabilities therefore saving them money. In other words "Keeping more money in their pocket and not UNCLE SAM'S".

Contact Information

6260 Jones Rd, Atlanta GA 30349

Phone: 404-254-5670

Email: info@slkfinancial.com